Steering Committee

Molly Martin, MD, MAPP : College of Medicine – Department of Pediatrics, Institute for Health Research and Policy

Molly Martin, MD, MAPP

College of Medicine – Department of Pediatrics, Institute for Health Research and Policy

mollyma@uic.edu
Mark Minier, MD : College of Medicine – Department of Pediatrics

Mark Minier, MD

College of Medicine – Department of Pediatrics

mminier@uic.edu
Benjamin Van Voorhees, MD, MPH : College of Medicine – Department of Pediatrics

Benjamin Van Voorhees, MD, MPH

College of Medicine – Department of Pediatrics

bvanvoor@uic.edu
Usha Raj, MD : College of Medicine – Department of Pediatrics

Usha Raj, MD

College of Medicine – Department of Pediatrics

usharaj@uic.edu
Marcio da Fonseca, DDS, MS : College of Dentistry – Pediatric Dentistry

Marcio da Fonseca, DDS, MS

College of Dentistry – Pediatric Dentistry

marcio@uic.edu
David Avenetti, DDS, MSD, MPH : College of Dentistry – Pediatric Dentistry

David Avenetti, DDS, MSD, MPH

College of Dentistry – Pediatric Dentistry

avenetti@uic.edu
Sheela Raja, PhD : College of Dentistry – Pediatric Dentistry

Sheela Raja, PhD

College of Dentistry – Pediatric Dentistry

sraja1@uic.edu
Michael Berbaum, PhD : Institute for Health Research and Policy

Michael Berbaum, PhD

Institute for Health Research and Policy

mberbaum@uic.edu
Oksana Pugach, PhD : Institute for Health Research and Policy

Oksana Pugach, PhD

Institute for Health Research and Policy

opugach@uic.edu
Jennie Pinkwater, MNM : Illinois Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics

Jennie Pinkwater, MNM

Illinois Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics

jpinwkater@illinoisaap.com


Other Team Members

William Frese, MD, MPH : College of Medicine – Department of Pediatrics

William Frese, MD, MPH

College of Medicine – Department of Pediatrics

wfrese1@uic.edu
Helen Lee, MD, MPH : College of Medicine – Department of Anesthesiology

Helen Lee, MD, MPH

College of Medicine – Department of Anesthesiology

leehelen@uic.edu